Start main page content

Wits Sport 足球竞彩app排名

Here are contact details of Wits Sport staff members who may be able to address your query.

Faith Mashile 011 717-9403 PA to Director of Sport faith.mashile1@wits.ac.za 
Kabungo Mubanga  011 717-9420 Senior Manager Operations  kabungo.mubanga@wits.ac.za 
Rene Green  011 717-9406 Commercial Manager  rene.green@wits.ac.za 
Tshepiso Moeketsi  011 717-9408 Functions & Events Assistant  tshepiso.moeketsi@wits.ac.za 
Godfrey Shivhambu 011 717-3225/6 Venue 足球竞彩app排名 Supervisor godfrey.shivhambu@wits.ac.za
Clair Harrison 011 717- 9305 Senior Finance Officer clair.harrison@wits.ac.za 
Jacques Durand 011 717-9439 Strength & Conditioning Coach jacques.durand@wits.ac.za 
Rezana Hoosain 011 717-9441 Athlete Support rezana.hoosain@wits.ac.za
Sharmin Naidoo 011 717-9410 Sports Officer: Hockey & Cricket sharmin.naidoo@wits.ac.za
Ferdinand Kelly 011 717-9417 Sports Officer: Rugby, Tai Chi, Kobujutsu ferdinand.kelly@wits.ac.za
Montsho Matlala 011 717-9405 Sports Officer: Football, Futsal  montsho.matlala@wits.ac.za
Phuthego Mokgethi 011 717-9436 Sports Officer: Football, Squash, Aquatics & Volleyball phuthego.mokgethi@wits.ac.za
Ntshembo Vukeya 011 717-9404 Sports Officer: Basketball, Yacht, Boxing, Gymnastics & Snow Ski ntshembo.vukeya@wits.ac.za
Tebogo Rabothata 011 717-9407 Sports Officer: Boat, Chess, Tennis, E-Sport & Mountain tebogo.rabothata@wits.ac.za
Vinolia Austin 011 717-9409 Sports Officer: Netball, Table Tennis, Ultimate Frisbee & Fencing   vinolia.austin@wits.ac.za
Nontuthuko Simelane 011 717-94300 Project Coordinator  Sports Officer: Tang Soo Do & Karate nontuthuko.simelane@wits.ac.za
Share